Back to Discography Page | << Afterglow | Time On Earth >>



Live album recorded at the Farewell To The World concert, Sydney on November 24th 1996
Released on EMI \ Parlophone Records
#55 AUS,

The Band:
Neil Finn - Guitar, Vocals and Keyboards
Nick Seymour - Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals
Mark Hart - Guitar, Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Paul Hester - Drums and Backing Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Tim Finn - Acoustic Guitar and Vocals on "Weather With You" and "It's Only Natural"
Peter Jones - Drums on "Sister Madly"
Jules Bowen - Additional Keyboards

Mixed by Tchad Blake
Originally Engineered by Angus Davidson

Track Listing
  1. Mean To Me
  2. World Where You Live
  3. When You Come
  4. Private Universe
  5. Four Seasons In One Day
  6. Fall At Your Feet
  7. Whispers and Moans
  8. Hole In The River
  9. Better Be Home Soon
  10. Pineapple Head
  11. Distant Sun
  12. Into Temptation
  13. Everything Is Good For You
  14. Locked Out
  15. Something So Strong
  16. Sister Madly
  17. Italian Plastic
  18. Weather With You
  19. It's Only Natural
  20. There Goes God
  21. Fingers of Love
  22. In My Command
  23. Throw Your Arms Around Me
  24. Don't Dream It's Over